Our Team

Denver Administration

John Spence, General Manager Of Hamilton Linen and Uniform

John Spence, General Manager
johns@hamiltonlinen.com

Nancy Mcginnis, Operations Manager Of Hamilton Linen and Uniform

Nancy McGinnis, Operations Manager
nancy@hamiltonlinen.com

Terri Trujillo, Office Manager

Terri Trujillo, Office Manager
terri@hamiltonlinen.com

Georgie Munch, Customer Service

Georgie Munch, Customer Service
gmunch@hamiltonlinen.com

Don Burton, Accounts Payable

Don Burton, Accounts Payable
don@hamiltonlinen.com

Denver Sales

Julie Cyr, Medical Sales

Julie Cyr, Medical Sales
julic@hamiltonlinen.com

Stuart Young, Hospitality Sales- Denver South & Colorado Springs

Stuart Young, Hospitality Sales- Denver South & Colorado Springs
stuart@hamiltonlinen.com

Felix Quezada, Sales & Service Manager, Loveland - Fort Collins - Greeley

Felix Quezada, Sales & Service Manager, Loveland - Fort Collins - Greeley
felixquezada@hamiltonlinen.com

Denver Service

Carl Pallan, Service Manager

Carl Pallan, Service Manager
carl@hamiltonlinen.com

Brian Gomer, District Manager

Brian Gomer, District Manager
brian@hamiltonlinen.com

David Velarde, District Manager

David Velarde, District Manager
david@hamiltonlinen.com

Contact Hamilton Linen

1480 East 61st Avenue
Denver, CO 80216

800-628-0846 (toll free)
303-287-9616 (Denver metropolitan area)

Contact Us

Featured Testimonial

"Hamilton Linen has been our linen vendor for the past 6 months. They have exceeded my expectations. From the sales people to the delivery driver, they have been professional and courteous. Their product is exactly what I had hoped it would be."
Mike Bergman, Brook's Steak House - Englewood, CO 80111

Areas Of Service

Hamilton Linen & Uniform Northern Colorado areas:
Denver, Fort Collins, Colorado Springs, Loveland, Lakewood, Greeley, Boulder, Broomfield, Englewood and Littleton

Click Here For Our Map