Our Team

Denver Administration

John Spence, General Manager Of Hamilton Linen and Uniform

John Spence, General Manager
johns@hamiltonlinen.com

Nancy Mcginnis, Operations Manager Of Hamilton Linen and Uniform

Nancy McGinnis, Operations Manager
nancy@hamiltonlinen.com

Terri Trujillo, Office Manager

Terri Trujillo, Office Manager
terri@hamiltonlinen.com

Georgie Munch, Customer Service

Georgie Munch, Customer Service
gmunch@hamiltonlinen.com

Don Burton, Accounts Payable

Don Burton, Accounts Payable
don@hamiltonlinen.com

Denver Sales

Julie Cyr, Medical Sales

Julie Cyr, Medical Sales
julic@hamiltonlinen.com

Stuart Young, Hospitality Sales- Denver South & Colorado Springs

Stuart Young, Hospitality Sales- Denver South & Colorado Springs
stuart@hamiltonlinen.com

Felix Quezada, Sales & Service Manager, Loveland - Fort Collins - Greeley

Felix Quezada, Sales & Service Manager, Loveland - Fort Collins - Greeley
felixquezada@hamiltonlinen.com

Denver Service

Carl Pallan, Service Manager

Carl Pallan, Service Manager
carl@hamiltonlinen.com

Brian Gomer, District Manager

Brian Gomer, District Manager
brian@hamiltonlinen.com

David Velarde, District Manager

David Velarde, District Manager
david@hamiltonlinen.com

Contact Hamilton Linen

1480 East 61st Avenue
Denver, CO 80216

800-628-0846 (toll free)
303-287-9616 (Denver metropolitan area)

Contact Us

Featured Testimonial

"I have been extremely pleased with the services provided by Hamilton Linen for over 25 years. The quality is without question and the best available in Colorado. The service is second to none. Both my sales and service representatives (Stuart Young and Carl Pallan) are always quick to respond to ...
Victor Chan, Owner, Saigon Landing - Evergreen, CO 80439

Areas Of Service

Hamilton Linen & Uniform Northern Colorado areas:
Denver, Fort Collins, Colorado Springs, Loveland, Lakewood, Greeley, Boulder, Broomfield, Englewood and Littleton

Click Here For Our Map